Act of Denial - Unbury the Hatchet [Single] (2024)
Стиль: Melodic Death Metal
Формат: MP3 / FLAC
1. Unbury the Hatchet

Vocals: Björn "Speed" Strid (Soilwork, Hespera, Nemesis Alpha)
Guitars: Luger (ex-Benighted, ex-Koziak)
Guitars: Voi Cox (ex-Koziak, ex-Victim)
Bass: Steve Di Giorgio (Testament, ex-Death)
Drums: Kerim "Krimh" Lechner (Septicflesh, Dååth, Krimh, ex-Decapitated)
Keyboards: John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra)
19 февраля 2024
 24 Далее 
Zombieshark! - Die Laughing. (2024)
Стиль: Cybergrind / Nintendocore / Electronicore
Формат: MP3 / FLAC
1. The Fool
2. Party All the Time
3. Bastard Spelled Backwards
4. Heads I Win, Tales You Lose, You Are My Sunshine.
5. RGB Gaming Guillotine
6. Loxosceles on the Isosceles (feat. Soulkeeper)
7. Mosquito in the Embroidery Room
8. Procedurally Generated Bear Traps
9. Problem Child
10. Online Garden of Eden HD (feat. Fire-Toolz)
11. Home Before Sunset (feat. Hallucinogenic Bulb)
12. Put Your Glasses On, Nothing Can Be Wrong
13. As Beautiful and as Terrible as the Dawn
14. Does Barcode Man Believe in God?
15. Counting Star Silo for Miles
16. Blue Mountain
18 февраля 2024
 14 Далее 
Вся музыка выкладывается только в ознакомительных целях. После ознакомления покупайте лицензии!
© 2019-2024 AP 2.0 / Правообладателям